

தந்தை பெரியார் அரசு கலை மற்றும் அறிவியல் கல்லூரி (த), திருச்சி-23 THANTHAI PERIYAR GOVERNMENT ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE(A)

(Nationally Re-Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC at 3rd Cycle) (Affiliated to Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli - 24)

No.36/2, RACE COURSE ROAD, KHAJAMALAI, TIRUCHIRAPPALLI - 620 023 TAMILNADU, INDIA.

Tel.No.: 0431 - 2420079 Website: www.thanthaiperiyargasc.ac.in E-mail: periyarevrcollege@yahoo.com

Criterion 3 - Research, Innovations and Extension

3.1. Promotion of Research and Facilities

3.1.1 COLLEGE RESEARCH COMMITTEE

2021-2022		
1.	Chairman	Principal
2.	Research Co-ordinator	Dr.T.Jayakumar, Department of English
3.	Assistant Research	Dr.M.Arunachalam, Department of Tamil
	Co-ordinators	Dr.K.Radha, Department of Mathematics
		Dr.T.Balasubramanian, Department of Commerce
4.	Members	All Head of the Departments

2020-2021			
1.	Chairman	Principal	
2.	Research Co-ordinators	Dr.K.S.Dhanam, Department of English Dr.S.Umamaheswari, Department of Zoology	
3.	Members	All Head of the Departments	



தந்தை பெரியார் அரசு கலை மற்றும் அறிவியல் கல்லூரி (த), திருச்சி-23 THANTHAI PERIYAR GOVERNMENT ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE(A)

(Nationally Re-Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC at 3rd Cycle) (Affiliated to Bharathidasan University,Tiruchirappalli - 24)

No.36/2, RACE COURSE ROAD, KHAJAMALAI, TIRUCHIRAPPALLI - 620 023 TAMILNADU, INDIA.

 $\textbf{Tel.No.: 0431 - 2420079} \quad \textbf{Website:} \quad \underline{\textbf{www.thanthaiperiyargasc.ac.in}} \quad \textbf{E-mail:} \quad \underline{\textbf{periyarevrcollege@yahoo.com}}$

	2019-2020			
1	Chairman	Principal		
2	Research Co-ordinators	Dr.K.S.Dhanam, Department of English Dr.S.Umamaheswari, Department of Zoology		
3	Members	All Head of the Departments		

		2018-2019
1.	Chairman	Principal
2.	Research Co-ordinators	Dr.K.S.Dhanam, Department of English
		Dr.S.Umamaheswari, Department of Zoology
3.	Members	All Head of the Departments

		2017-2018
1.	Chairman	Principal
2.	Research Co-ordinators	Dr.K.S.Dhanam, Department of English
		Dr.S.Umamaheswari, Department of Zoology
3.	Members	All Head of the Departments